FR

Request for proposal

1-866-214-6940

Fly your group on Porter direct to Tremblant


From Toronto to
Mont-Tremblant in
65 minutes


Direct flights
Billy Bishop Toronto
City Airport


2 to 6
flights per week

Request for proposal

Direct flight

Porter is proposing direct flights from Billy Bishop Toronto City Airport to serve all your business and leisure needs, with connecting flights to Sudbury, Windsor, Thunder Bay and Sault-Ste-Marie.

  • Bombardier Q-400
  • 74 passengers

Airport Services

Airport shuttle to your hotel door

SUMMER - AUTUMN 2019 SCHEDULE

Direct flights from Toronto (YTZ) to Mont-Tremblant (YTM)

Dates Day Departure
Jun. 21 - Sept. 20 Friday 07:55
Jun. 23 Sunday 17:35
Jul. 1 Monday 17:45
Jul. 7 - Sept. 1 Sunday 17:45
Jul. 25 - Aug. 29 Thursday 07:55
Jul. 29 Monday 16:45
Aug. 5 Monday 17:45
Aug. 12 - Aug. 26 Monday 16:45
Sept. 2 Monday 17:45
Sept. 8 - Sept. 22 Monday 17:35


Direct flights from Mont-Tremblant (YTM) to Toronto (YTZ)

Dates Day Departure
Jun. 21 Friday 09:45
Jun. 23 Sunday 20:35
Jun. 28 - Aug. 23 Friday 09:35
Jul. 1 Monday 20:40
Jul. 7 - Sept. 1 Sunday 20:40
Jul. 25 - Aug. 29 Thursday 09:35
Jul. 29 Monday 19:40
Aug. 5 Monday 20:40
Aug. 12 - Sept. 2 Monday 19:40
Aug. 30 Friday 09:20
Sept. 6 - Sept. 20 Friday 09:45
Sept. 8 - Sept. 22 Sunday 20:35