FR

Request for proposal

1-866-214-6940

Fly your group on Porter direct to Tremblant


From Toronto to
Mont-Tremblant in
65 minutes


Direct flights
Billy Bishop Toronto
City Airport


Up to 9
flights per week

Request for proposal

Direct flight

Porter is proposing direct flights from Billy Bishop Toronto City Airport to serve all your business and leisure needs, with connecting flights to Sudbury, Windsor, Thunder Bay and Sault-Ste-Marie.

  • Bombardier Q-400
  • 74 passengers

Airport Services

Airport shuttle to your hotel door

WINTER - SPRING 2018-2019 SCHEDULE

Direct flights from Toronto (YTZ) to Mont-Tremblant (YTM)

Dates Day Departure
Dec. 7 - Dec. 14 Friday 07:55
Dec. 9 - Dec. 16 Sunday 16:45
Dec. 21 Friday 09:00
Dec. 25 Tuesday 13:15
Dec. 29 Saturday 09:30
Jan. 2 Wednesday 9:30
Jan. 4 Friday 14:15
Jan. 7 - Apr. 1 Monday 16:45
Jan. 10 - Mar. 28 Thursday 09:30
Jan. 11 - Mar. 1 Friday 10:25
Jan. 13- Feb. 10 Sunday 16:45
Jan. 15 - Feb. 11 Friday 18:05
Jan. 18 - Mar. 22 Friday 07:55
Feb. 16 Saturday 08:00
Feb. 17 Sunday 16:40
Feb. 19 Tuesday 07:45
Feb. 19 Tuesday 16:45
Feb. 24 - Mar. 31 Sunday 16:45
Mar. 8 - Mar. 15 Friday 10:30
Mar. 9 Saturday 08:00
Mar. 16 Saturday 13:00
Mar. 22 - Mar. 29 Friday 10:25


Direct flights from Mont-Tremblant (YTM) to Toronto (YTZ)

Dates Day Departure
Dec. 7 - Dec. 14 Friday 10:40
Dec. 9 - Dec. 16 Sunday 19:50
Dec. 21 Friday 10:40
Dec. 25 Tuesday 15:05
Dec. 29 Saturday 11:15
Jan. 2 Wednesday 11:15
Jan. 4 Friday 16:40
Jan. 7 - Feb. 11 Monday 19:50
Jan. 10 - Mar. 28 Thursday 11:10
Jan. 11 - Mar. 1 Friday 12:05
Jan. 13- Mar. 31 Sunday 19:50
Jan. 18 - Mar. 22 Friday 09:45
Jan. 20 - Jan. 27 Sunday 11:00
Feb. 15 Friday 19:55
Feb. 16 Saturday 09:55
Feb. 17 Sunday 19:50
Feb. 18 Monday 11:00
Feb. 18 Monday 19:50
Feb. 19 Tuesday 10:45
Feb. 19 Tuesday 19:50
Feb. 24 - Mar. 24 Sunday 11:00
Feb. 25 - Mar. 4 Monday 19:50
Mar. 8 - Mar. 15 Friday 12:10
Mar. 9 Saturday 09:55
Mar. 11 - Apr. 1 Monday 19:50
Mar. 16 Saturday 15:45
Mar. 22 - Mar. 29 Friday 12:05