FR

Request for proposal

1-866-214-6940

Fly your group on Porter direct to Tremblant


From Toronto to
Mont-Tremblant in
65 minutes


Direct flights
Billy Bishop Toronto
City Airport


2 to 6
flights per week

Request for proposal

Direct flight

Porter is proposing direct flights from Billy Bishop Toronto City Airport to serve all your business and leisure needs, with connecting flights to Sudbury, Windsor, Thunder Bay and Sault-Ste-Marie.

  • Bombardier Q-400
  • 74 passengers

Airport Services

Airport shuttle to your hotel door

WINTER 2019-2020 SCHEDULE

Direct flights from Toronto (YTZ) to Mont-Tremblant (YTM)

Dates Day Departure
Dec. 6 - Dec. 13 Friday 9:30
Dec. 8 - Dec. 15 Sunday 16:45
Dec. 20 Friday 9:00
Dec. 24 Tuesday 11:55
Dec. 28 Saturday 11:50
Jan. 2 Thursday 11:50
Jan. 6 Monday 16:45
Jan. 9 - Mar. 26 Thursday 10:05
Jan. 12 - Feb. 9 Sunday 16:45
Jan. 31 - Mar. 27 Friday 10:05
Feb. 3 - Mar. 30 Monday 16:45
Feb. 18 Tuesday 16:45
Feb. 23 - Mar. 29 Sunday 16:45


Direct flights from Mont-Tremblant (YTM) to Toronto (YTZ)

Dates Day Departure
Dec. 6 - Dec. 13 Friday 11:25
Dec. 8 - Dec. 15 Sunday 19:55
Dec. 20 Friday 10:50
Dec. 24 Tuesday 13:55
Dec. 28 Saturday 13:45
Jan. 2 Thursday 13:45
Jan. 6 Monday 19:55
Jan. 9 - Mar. 26 Thursday 12:00
Jan. 12 - Feb. 9 Sunday 19:55
Jan. 31 - Mar. 27 Friday 12:00
Feb. 3 - Feb. 10 Monday 19:55
Feb. 17 Monday 19:55
Feb. 18 Tuesday 19:55
Feb. 23 - Mar. 29 Sunday 19:55
Feb. 24 - Mar. 30 Monday 19:55